Nos tutelles

CNRS

Rechercher




Accueil > Présentation > Membres

Membres permanents

publié le , mis à jour le

BARTHE-DELOIZY Francine MCF HDR francinebarthe@wanadoo.fr
BAUMERT Nicolas MCF baumert@ilas.nagoya-u.ac.jp
BEGAG Azouz CR1 azouz.begag@orange.fr
BERNIER Xavier PR2 xavier.bernier@paris-sorbonne.fr
BLIDON Marianne MCF marianne.blidon@wanadoo.fr
BORGHI Rachele MCF rachele.bor@gmail.com
BORZAKIAN Manouk PRAG manouk.Borzakian@gmail.com
BRONDEAU Florence MCF bertho.brondeau@wanadoo.fr
BRUNEL Sylvie PR1 sylvie.brunel@paris-sorbonne.fr
CARIOU Alain PR2 alain.cariou@paris-sorbonne.fr
CARVALHAIS Carla ITA Carla.Carvalhais@paris-sorbonne.fr
CATTARUZZA Amael MCF amael.cattaruzza@yahoo.fr
CHEMLA Guy PR1 Guy.Chemla@paris-sorbonne.fr
COHEN Marianne PR2 marianne.cohen@paris-sorbonne.fr
CREACH Axel MCF axel.creach@paris-sorbonne.fr
DA LAGE Antoine MCF adl.natinaire@free.fr
DAVIE Michael PR1 davie@univ-tours.fr
DEDENON Emmanuelle ITA Emmanuelle.Dedenon@paris-sorbonne.fr
DESJARDINS Xavier PR2 xavier.desjardins@paris-sorbonne.fr
DESRUELLES Stéphane MCF stephanedesruelles@gmail.com
DUBUCS Hadrien MCF hdubucs@gmail.com
DUPONT Louis PR1 duponlouis@aol.com
FAGNONI Edith PR2 e.fagnoni@wanadoo.fr
FASSIER-BOULANGER Sylvaine MCF sylvaine.boulanger@paris-sorbonne.fr
FOUACHE Eric PR1 eric.g.fouache@wanadoo.fr
FOURNET-GUERIN Catherine PR2 cfournetguerin@orange.fr
GILLET-LORENZI Emmanuelle MCF emmanuelle.lorenzi@wanadoo.fr
GIUSTI Christian PR2 christiangiusti@wanadoo.fr
GOEURY David PR PREPA david.goeury@gmail.com
GRAMOND Delphine MCF Delphine.Gramond@paris-sorbonne.fr
HUGUENIN-RICHARD Florence MCF Florence.Huguenin-Richard@paris-sor...
INGALLINA Patrizia PR2 patingallina@free.fr
LACAZE Gaëlle PR2 gaelle.lacaze@paris-sorbonne.fr
LIGNON-DARMAILLAC Sophie MCF HDR s.lignondarmaillac@wanadoo.fr
MAGNAN Marion MCF marion.magnan@paris-sorbonne.fr
MARCILHAC Vincent MCF vmarcilhac@hotmail.com
MERCIER Denis PR1 denis.mercier@paris-sorbonne.fr
MERMET Anne-Cécile MCF anne-cecile.mermet@sorbonne-univers...
MILHAUD Olivier MCF milhaud.olivier@gmail.com
MORINIAUX Vincent MCF Vincent.Moriniaux@paris-sorbonne.fr
OUDINET Jean-Paul CR1 jpoudinet@yahoo.fr
PAVLOPOULOS Kosmas PR2 kosmas.pavlopoulos@psuad.ac.ae
PRIEUR Loic MCF loic.prieur@paris-sorbonne.fr
SCHOENENWALD Nicolas PR PREPA nicolas.schoenenwald@orange.fr
SEVIN Olivier PR1 olivier.sevin@paris-sorbonne.fr